Wessex Garages

verified icon
4.7/5 rating
Outstanding
Based on 494 reviews within the last 3 months

About Wessex Garages

Total Active Reviews:

8108

93
Overall
Satisfaction
97
Would
Recommend
8,108
Total
Reviews
4.7/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 92 reviews in the last 3 months
1519 total active reviews
98% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

Staff were lovely, but I was not able to collect my car at the prearranged time, as nobody was able to confirm that I’d paid by bank transfer
Mrs Helen Latham,
16th April 2024
Wessex Cardiff Penarth Road were great because they were friendly, not pushy, helpful and accommodating. Very relaxed with no hard sell but very efficient indeed
Ms Louise Earll,
16th April 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.6/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 44 reviews in the last 3 months
556 total active reviews
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

My experience at Wessex Garages Kia Bristol was positive because the salesperson, Ali was polite positive and knowledgeable. He explained everything to us and gave opportunities for us to ask questions and make requests regarding the car. The garage and other members of the team were friendly and courteous also. We found the whole experience a very pleasant one. Thankyou Ali - your support was very much appreciated.
Mrs Malton-Adams,
9th April 2024
Wessex Garages Kia Bristol were great because they had a very open and informative approach, without any kind of persuasive techniques, and took their time over us. I felt genuinely valued. The specific Sales Executive Alex Wringer was really outstanding: he couldn't do enough for us, and was swiftly responsive to follow-up queries. It's often difficult for me to trust car salespersons, but he was so engaging and helpful that it was easy to liaise with him. Certainly a credit to that dealership!
Mr Eric Blencowe,
16th April 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.6/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 27 reviews in the last 3 months
653 total active reviews
93% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

The experience at Wessex Garages Mazda Bristol was good because the staff were friendly and helpful and the process of buying the car was efficient.
Mrs Kelly Crawford,
11th April 2024
Wessex Garages Mazda Bristol were great.
Mr S,
11th April 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.7/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 118 reviews in the last 3 months
2246 total active reviews
99% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I was happy with the service at Wessex Garages Newport because the salesman, James Hill, was very personable, not pushed, very knowledgeable and explained the process very clearly
Mrs Cecilia Coates,
9th April 2024
I'd suggest Wessex Garages Newport to a friend because veary helpful staff I've bought six cars through wessex garages in the past every one a good experience that's why I went back to them
Mr Andrew McIntosh,
11th April 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.7/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 69 reviews in the last 3 months
930 total active reviews
97% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I'd recommend Wessex Garages Nissan Bristol because the service we had was brilliant, made to feel at ease, very polite and felt confident in the purchase
Mr B,
19th April 2024
I'd recommend Wessex Garages Nissan Bristol to anyone because, very professional , friendly service. Excellent all round experience. We found Tom to be very knowledgeable and helpful even though not been employed long.
Mr Paul Collins,
16th April 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.8/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 70 reviews in the last 3 months
1156 total active reviews
99% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

My experience at Wessex Garages Nissan Cardiff was cracking because the whole process was quick and easy. Ieuan and Austin explained everything perfectly. I was given the exact deal offered to me on the website with a few extra perks like a years warranty and 2 years servicing. The vehicle is lovely.
Mrs Samantha Cullen,
16th April 2024
I'd endorse Wessex Garages Nissan Cardiff because all their staff are a credit to their organisation.
Mr William Phillips,
17th April 2024
View Stock Read Reviews