Thurlow Nunn

verified icon
4.4/5 rating
Very Good
Based on 255 reviews within the last 3 months

About Thurlow Nunn

The Thurlow Nunn group was established in 1982 and is now one of the largest official Vauxhall dealer groups in the country with 12 showrooms across Norfolk, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Suffollk and Buckinghamshire including Beccles, Dereham, Diss, Dunstable, Fakenham, Great Yarmouth, Holt, Kings Lynn, Luton, Milton Keynes, Norwich and Wisbech. At their dealerships, they have the complete range of new Vauxhall models and a constantly updated stock of approved used Vauxhall models. To complement the sale of new and used Vauxhall models, Thurlow Nunn also offer an extensive range of manufacturer-approved Aftersales services including servicing, MOTs, repairs and genuine parts to ensure your Vauxhall is kept in premium condition. Thurlow Nunn are also proud supporters of the Motability scheme and offer the option to choose a Vauxhall model through this. In addition to this, flexible financing packages are available to assist customers to be able to drive away in their perfect vehicle. Fleet and business customers are also welcome to come and discuss their requirements and options at the Thurlow Nunn dealerships. 

Total Active Reviews:

9820

88
Overall
Satisfaction
91
Would
Recommend
9,820
Total
Reviews
5/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 1 review in the last 3 months
275 total active reviews
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I'd suggest Thurlow Nunn Diss to a friend because of the exceptional customer service from Nicky baldrey , she is amazing
Mr Zachariah Hall,
7th January 2022
The experience at Thurlow Nunn Diss was good because it was actually Beccles but great attitude and professionalism
,
4th March 2022
View Stock Read Reviews
3.8/5 rating

Good
- based on 9 reviews in the last 3 months
24 total active reviews
67% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

Thurlow Nunn Approved Used Car And Van Centre staff were good because they helped me choose the right car . From the moment i viewed and test drove ,knew it waa the right car for me. Small problems were sorted and was kept update regarding collection date . Any concerns I have had , Charlie has always been really helpful.
Mrs J,
12th March 2024
My experience at Thurlow Nunn Approved Used Car And Van Centre could have been better. I tried to contact Thurlow Nunn by an email via their website regarding persistent issues with the purchased car. The confirmation email I received said they will respond within the next business day, but it's been a week already so far with no response.
Mr M,
11th March 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.2/5 rating

Very Good
- based on 21 reviews in the last 3 months
576 total active reviews
95% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

The experience at Thurlow Nunn Beccles was good because of Leahs refreshing attitude. The process was seamless and nothing felt pressures, I was given alot of professional advice and will be buying again in the future!
Mr Scott Rose,
13th March 2024
Thurlow Nunn Beccles were really helpful and I'd recommend them because sales person was very helpful
Mr O,
15th March 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.6/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 23 reviews in the last 3 months
563 total active reviews
96% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

The experience at Thurlow Nunn Dereham was good because we were looked after very well Morgan even stood in the rain to send us a video link to inform us our car was ready for collection. Very pleased with the explanation of all the add on packages, took some but not all. The car was very clean inside and out upon collection. Overall Morgan looked after us for the second time definitely will be back when we need a new one. We will be back for services as we bought the package deal.
Mr Alan Grey,
21st March 2024
The experience at Thurlow Nunn Dereham was great because Sam was very personable, friendly and I would definitely recommend friends/family to take a look at your used cars.
Mrs Joy Humberston,
11th March 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.3/5 rating

Very Good
- based on 1 review in the last 3 months
855 total active reviews
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I was pleased with Thurlow Nunn Dunstable and would recommend them because the staff are very friendly and approachable and did all they could to help me with getting the car asap, Michael and Perry were fab
Mrs Melissa Papworth,
6th December 2022
The experience at Thurlow Nunn Dunstable was good because social and tidy sales place, staff polite and pleasant very knowledgeable , over all a great experience
Mr Jeffrey Mole,
2nd December 2022
View Stock Read Reviews
4.7/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 31 reviews in the last 3 months
1303 total active reviews
97% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

My experience at Thurlow Nunn Great Yarmouth was positive because on collecting my new car I had some issues couple days later but they have been rectified straight away and never had any problems with my last 2 cars
Mrs Mandy Bracken,
11th March 2024
I decided we needed a new car and after trawling the internet came across a car I liked the look of at Thurlow Nunn in Great Yarmouth only problem was it was over 2 hours away from us! I called and spoke to sales consultant Amy whom confirmed the car I’d seen was a very good one especially as it had actually done less than 50 miles and that if we’d like to compare others they had 4 to choose from but it’s Sunday and they close at 3pm. We leave and get there for 2.20pm and Amy shows us the car and points out a couple of others but I only had eyes for the one we’d driven to see; Amy took us for a drive in it and my mind was made up and I decided to buy it. By this time, it had gone 3pm but Amy was not worried and took time to go through the process explaining everything very clearly. My wife then asks if there was any chance it could be delivered Thursday morning just 4 days later, Amy said she’d do her best to arrange it and on Monday called to say it would be delivered Thursday morning Amazing service from Thurlow Nunn, especially Amy whom has since checked on us to see if everything was ok. The car is perfect for us and we can’t thank Amy enough for the outstanding service she provided and we’d recommend herself and Thurlow Nunn to anyone. D. Wyman – Mokka GS Turbo Auto
Mr David Wyman,
18th March 2024
View Stock Read Reviews