Perrys

verified label
4.6/5 rating

Outstanding

- based on 1602 verified purchases in the last 3 months

About Perrys

Perrys Motor Sales Limited are an award winning, leading national car dealership chain up for both new and used cars and vans. They represent some of the United Kingdom’s most popular car and van brands across more than 50 dealerships nationwide and also specialise in rental services, including for overseas hire. 

The business was established by Harold Perry, who formerly worked for Ford, in 1908 selling motor accessories in Finchley. Perrys has developed over the years into a trusted dealership representing reputable brands such as Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Audi, BMW, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Citroen, Dacia, Daihutsu, DS, Fiat, Ford, Honda, Hyundai, Jaguar, Kia, Land Rover, Lexus, Mazda, Mercedes, MG, MINI, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Peugeot, Range Rover, Renault, SEAT, Skoda, Smart, Ssangyong, Suzuki, Toyota, Vauxhall, Volkswagen and Volvo. They operate a “Price Match Promise” to ensure that they will not be beaten on price for buying a new car or van, for servicing parts, mechanical repairs or MOTs. They notably have awards from Ebay for Dealer Group of the Year, and from AM for Best Digital Initiative, Best Social Media and Best use of TV & Video!

Total Active Verified Purchases:

42072

Total Active Purchases:

42072

92
Overall
Satisfaction
95
Would
Recommend
42k+
Total
Purchases
5/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 1 verified purchase in the last 3 months
4 verified active purchases
4 total active purchases
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I was pleased with Perrys Used Van Outlet and would recommend them because it was easy and efficent
,
15th April 2021
Read Reviews
4.7/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 43 verified purchases in the last 3 months
502 verified active purchases
502 total active purchases
98% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I'd definitely recommend Perrys Alfreton Ford because great service and reliable
Mr Shabuddin Khan,
19th June 2024
My experience at Perrys Alfreton Ford was cracking because Elisha was fab from start to finish. Polite, friendly & knowledgable
Mrs Aimee Manns,
12th June 2024
Read Reviews
5/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 4 verified purchases in the last 3 months
105 verified active purchases
105 total active purchases
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

The experience at Perrys Aylesbury Commercial Centre was good because James Chesney looked after me so well.
Mr Andy Lane,
19th June 2024
My experience at Perrys Aylesbury Commercial Centre was memorable because of the knowledgeable and non pushy staff. They also kept me notified on how the sale was going.
,
27th May 2024
Read Reviews
4.9/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 32 verified purchases in the last 3 months
3290 verified active purchases
3290 total active purchases
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

Perrys Aylesbury Ford were great because of the service I received.
Mrs Lisa Willis,
16th June 2024
I'd recommend Perrys Aylesbury Ford to anyone because of the choice in cars and friendly staff
Mr Lewis Stent,
5th June 2024
Read Reviews
4.6/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 2 verified purchases in the last 3 months
26 verified active purchases
26 total active purchases
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

Perrys Aylesbury MG were great because local, convenient, easy to communicate with. Bought from before so I knew the process
Mrs Lisa Gordon,
28th May 2024
I would recommend Perrys Aylesbury MG to anyone because they provided the nearly new car I wanted at modest cost, gave a good trade in price for my old car, and handled matters efficiently and politely.
Mr David Larner,
27th September 2023
Read Reviews
4.9/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 6 verified purchases in the last 3 months
87 verified active purchases
87 total active purchases
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I would recommend Perrys Aylesbury Peugeot to friends and family because neil was fantastic and they were very professional.
Miss Abigail Krzeminski,
5th June 2024
I was happy with the service at Perrys Aylesbury Peugeot because the car I bought is fantastic and very happy with it. Neil the sales guy was extremely good and helpful so no hesitation to buy again in the future.
Mr Jonathan Elliot,
16th May 2024
Read Reviews