Perrys

verified icon
4.6/5 rating
Outstanding
Based on 1398 reviews within the last 3 months

About Perrys

Perrys Motor Sales Limited are an award winning, leading national car dealership chain up for both new and used cars and vans. They represent some of the United Kingdom’s most popular car and van brands across more than 50 dealerships nationwide and also specialise in rental services, including for overseas hire. 

The business was established by Harold Perry, who formerly worked for Ford, in 1908 selling motor accessories in Finchley. Perrys has developed over the years into a trusted dealership representing reputable brands such as Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Audi, BMW, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Citroen, Dacia, Daihutsu, DS, Fiat, Ford, Honda, Hyundai, Jaguar, Kia, Land Rover, Lexus, Mazda, Mercedes, MG, MINI, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Peugeot, Range Rover, Renault, SEAT, Skoda, Smart, Ssangyong, Suzuki, Toyota, Vauxhall, Volkswagen and Volvo. They operate a “Price Match Promise” to ensure that they will not be beaten on price for buying a new car or van, for servicing parts, mechanical repairs or MOTs. They notably have awards from Ebay for Dealer Group of the Year, and from AM for Best Digital Initiative, Best Social Media and Best use of TV & Video!

Total Active Reviews:

39943

91
Overall
Satisfaction
94
Would
Recommend
39k+
Total
Reviews
5/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 1 review in the last 3 months
4 total active reviews
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I was pleased with Perrys Used Van Outlet and would recommend them because it was easy and efficent
,
15th April 2021
View Stock Read Reviews
4.6/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 26 reviews in the last 3 months
444 total active reviews
92% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

The experience at Perrys Alfreton Ford was fantastic because the staff there are so nice and thoughtful. The thought of buying from anywhere else other than here, well let’s just say “ it’s not for me pal” .
Mr Daniel Batterham,
14th February 2024
The staff at Perrys Alfreton Ford were good because they made me and my family feel welcome. Nothing was too much trouble. Eli was very helpful and couldn't have done anymore to look after us.
Mr Christopher Self,
21st February 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.5/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 8 reviews in the last 3 months
101 total active reviews
88% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

The experience at Perrys Aylesbury Commercial Centre was great because everything was so easy from start to finish a very professional company cant recommend them enough.
,
22nd January 2024
My experience at Perrys Aylesbury Commercial Centre could have been better because I have a few defects on the vehicle that were supposed to be rectified, but on collection only one had been done. I was told the vehicle had 11 months MOT, but it only had 6 months. It is also due for a service, so I have to rectify the remaining issues at my cost, get an MOT and carry out a service on a vehicle I have just paid £30k for.
Mr Matthew Kinnaird,
16th February 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.7/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 32 reviews in the last 3 months
3248 total active reviews
94% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

we recently parchase a nearly new car from perrys in aylesbury with the help of paul watts who was very helpfull, he made the trading in of our car so very easy,we would recommend paul and perrys to family and friends.
Mr Murray,
15th February 2024
I'd definitely recommend Perrys Aylesbury Ford to friends and family because it was quick, there was no wasting of time and customer service was very good and friendly
Mrs D,
21st February 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.3/5 rating

Very Good
- based on 1 review in the last 3 months
23 total active reviews
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I would not recommend Perrys Aylesbury MG because the sales team service was in the words of the manager “below par” and did they nothing rectify it. Poor communication. No apologies or any customer service. I will not be using their services again and would highly recommend potential customers to look elsewhere
Miss Jupp,
21st September 2023
I would recommend Perrys Aylesbury MG to anyone because they provided the nearly new car I wanted at modest cost, gave a good trade in price for my old car, and handled matters efficiently and politely.
Mr David Larner,
27th September 2023
View Stock Read Reviews
4.2/5 rating

Very Good
- based on 8 reviews in the last 3 months
76 total active reviews
88% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

Perrys Aylesbury Peugeot staff were good because they took the time to discuss and did not apply any pressure to buy. Salesperson was very amicable and friendly and added small personal touches which he remembered from conversations that were very welcome.
Ms Ireland,
24th January 2024
I'd recommend Perrys Aylesbury Peugeot because the sales person Neil Campbell provided excellent customer service and the car was handed over in great condition
Mr Green,
12th February 2024
View Stock Read Reviews