Furrows Group

verified icon
4.7/5 rating
Outstanding
Based on 191 reviews within the last 3 months

About Furrows Group

 Furrows Motor Group is a family-run business established since 1918 and now with dealerships across Shropshire in Telford, Shrewsbury and Oswestry. Furrows Motor Group proudly represent the Ford, Mazda, Kia and Skoda brands in new and used car and van models and have a Transit Centre in Shrewsbury. In addition, they also offer an extensive range of manufacturer-approved Aftersales services including servicing, MOTs, repairs and genuine parts. Furrows Motor Group are proud supporters of the Motability scheme and offer the option to choose a Ford, Mazda, Kia or Skoda model through this with advice and assistance from their Motability specialists. To help their customers drive away in their perfect vehicle, Furrows Motor Group offer a range of finance packages. Fleet and business customers are also welcome to come and discuss their requirements and options at the Furrow Motor Group dealerships.

In addition to their franchised dealerships, Furrows Motor Group also operate Furrows Used Car Centre in Telford, Shrewsbury and Oswestry. 

Total Active Reviews:

4670

95
Overall
Satisfaction
98
Would
Recommend
4,670
Total
Reviews
4.9/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 37 reviews in the last 3 months
1009 total active reviews
97% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I'd endorse Furrows of Oswestry because they were extremely helpful and welcoming
Miss R,
12th February 2024
Furrows of Oswestry were helpful because there was no pressure from the Sales person. He explained everything very clearly and concise. The procedure in buying a car from Furrows was a good quick experience with no hassle. Look forward to dealing with them in the future.
Mr Alan Jensen,
11th February 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.9/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 16 reviews in the last 3 months
407 total active reviews
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

Furrows of Oswestry SKODA were helpful because from the first contact the response was informative courteous and wholly reliable. The purchase was not straightforward as the car was bought vat free and needed to be adapted. The sales person was really helpful in this regard and put me in touch with a local company and facilitated the fitting of a hoist. Communication throughout was excellent and the whole process was smooth throughout. It was the most positive car buying experience I have had.
Mrs May M,
8th February 2024
Jonny at Furrows of Oswestry SKODA was very good because he attended to everything that raised its head as an issue and still made the experience a good one - now that’s good customer service!
Mr Stuart Coote,
10th February 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.8/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 53 reviews in the last 3 months
1153 total active reviews
98% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I have been very satisfied with the service provided by Furrows of Shrewsbury when I recently purchased my Kia. The attitude of the Sales and Service staff was excellent throughout the process.
Mr Robert F,
18th February 2024
I'd recommend Furrows of Shrewsbury because service was extremely good and friendly
Mrs Ann Spence,
13th February 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.5/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 5 reviews in the last 3 months
283 total active reviews
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

My experience at Furrows of Shrewsbury Kia was cracking because having dealt with Kia since I returned from the Falklands, this is my 5th kia and have always been happy with the cars and the service I've received.
Mr Stjohn Payne,
8th February 2024
Furrows of Shrewsbury Kia were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they were very professional answer all questions but still made you a valued customer whith out being pushy well done all plus great car
Mr Geoffrey Freeman,
7th February 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.8/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 13 reviews in the last 3 months
309 total active reviews
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

Furrows of Shrewsbury Mazda were helpful because the customer service was excellent. I love my new Mazda MX30.
Mrs E,
13th February 2024
My experience at Furrows of Shrewsbury Mazda was positive because Ross was a kind and helpful salesman that made the entire process so easy for me. The team at Furrows are always amazing.
Miss Rebecca Nock,
15th February 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.8/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 58 reviews in the last 3 months
1233 total active reviews
98% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I'd recommend Furrows of Telford because because thus far had no problems thanks
Mr Martin Allwood,
12th February 2024
Furrows of Telford were helpful because the overall experience was good. No pushy sales people, just able to look around at leasure, then approach the sales office.
Mrs Andrea Jones,
12th February 2024
View Stock Read Reviews