Drive Motor Retail

verified label
4.4/5 rating

Very Good

- based on 15 verified purchases in the last 3 months

About Drive Motor Retail

Drive Motor Group is one of the UK’s largest privately owned automotive retail groups with approved Vauxhall dealerships all over the UK. They specialise in new and used Vauxhall vehicles, including Motability cars, as well as business and fleet vehicles. They are dedicated to providing outstanding customer service, even after the sale of a car or van, therefore customers are offered a wide selection of aftersales solutions such as accident management, repairs, parts and bodyshop services carried out by Vauxhall trained technicians.  

All of Drive Vauxhall’s customer facing staff are trained by the “Drive Academy” to ensure consistent high standards are delivered.

Total Active Verified Purchases:

18950

Total Active Purchases:

18950

88
Overall
Satisfaction
93
Would
Recommend
18k+
Total
Purchases
4.6/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 2 verified purchases in the last 3 months
648 verified active purchases
648 total active purchases
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

Minstergate Hyundai Hull staff were good because the staff Mike who delt with me was really good. I intend to send my daughter to Mike when she's passes. Mike was very patient with me and polite and had great customer service skills, obviously knows his job. A credit to the business.
Mrs Leanne Wilkinson,
16th June 2023
My experience at Minstergate Hyundai Hull was memorable because the Hyundai sales colleague (Brian Mogg) was very professional and attentive to ensure he provided me with the right product & services that suited my needs and which met my overall expectations
Mr Ian Markham,
28th May 2023
Read Reviews
5/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 2 verified purchases in the last 3 months
389 verified active purchases
389 total active purchases
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

The staff at Minstergate Hyundai Scarborough were good because they were pleasant and efficient, explained everything in detail and answered all my questions.
Mrs Christine Buttle,
19th May 2023
Minstergate Hyundai Scarborough were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the sales team are very friendly and explain things well. As a first time buyer, I felt comfortable throughout the whole process and felt that I could ask questions and they would be answered
Miss Nomcebo Makaza,
19th May 2023
Read Reviews
5/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 1 verified purchase in the last 3 months
575 verified active purchases
575 total active purchases
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I'd definitely recommend Minstergate Hyundai York because of all the above.
Mr John Drake,
30th May 2023
My experience at Minstergate Hyundai York was cracking because, Kevin was willing to make the deal work and demonstrated professionalism and courtesy.
Mr J,
21st May 2023
Read Reviews
5/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 1 verified purchase in the last 3 months
55 verified active purchases
55 total active purchases
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I'd recommend Drive Motor Retail MG Darlington because great all round service
Mr Paul Stainsby,
4th August 2022
My experience at Drive Motor Retail MG Darlington could have been better because more time should be spent on explaining to customers, about the problems they may have with an EV. Should be a book to refer to from MG. I gather this is a problem with a good few customers. Not all MG Drives fault
Mrs Margaret Fife,
9th July 2022
Read Reviews
4.6/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 2 verified purchases in the last 3 months
106 verified active purchases
106 total active purchases
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I'd recommend Minstergate MG Hull because they all through the whole process smooth from start to finish
Mr Carl Johnson,
25th May 2023
I would not recommend Minstergate MG Hull because stop telling people there are no problems about the car when clearly there is. Inform people of the dab radio antenna stuck on screen etc.
Miss Melanie Baslington,
18th May 2023
Read Reviews
5/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 1 verified purchase in the last 3 months
77 verified active purchases
77 total active purchases
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I had a great experience at Drive Motor Retail MG Leicester because they took the time to explain all I needed to know, were helpful during the purchase paperwork and took the time to explain the key features of the car in a simple easy to understand way, never felt rushed.
Mr Graham Walker,
28th September 2022
I'd recommend Drive Motor Retail MG Leicester because the cars are good quality and reasonably priced. The staff for both Vauxhall and MG have been really good.
Ms Hetha Copland,
21st September 2022
Read Reviews